GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF MARCH 9, 2009 – SALARIED Action taken May 7, 2009

COMMERCE AND ECONOMIC OPPORTUNITY, DEPARTMENT OF

To be Director of the Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity for a term commencing March 2, 2009 and ending January 17, 2011:

Warren Ribley of Springfield Salaried

TRANSPORTATION, DEPARTMENT OF

To be Director of the Department of Transportation for a term commencing February 28, 2009 and ending January 17, 2011:

Risinger Rutherford Sandoval

Schoenberg
Silverstein
Steans
Sullivan
Syverson
Trotter
Viverito
Mr. President

Gary Hannig of Litchfield Salaried

YEAS 56; NAYS None.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff Bivins Bomke Brady Burzynski Clayborne	Forby Frerichs Garrett Haine Harmon Hendon	Lauzen Lightford Link Luechtefeld Maloney Martinez
Brady	Haine	Luechtereid
Burzynski	Harmon	Maloney
Clayborne	Hendon	Martinez
Collins	Holmes	McCarter
Cronin	Hultgren	Millner
Crotty	Hunter	Muñoz
Dahl	Hutchinson	Murphy
DeLeo	Jacobs	Noland
Delgado	Jones, E.	Pankau
Demuzio	Jones, J.	Radogno
Dillard	Koehler	Raoul
Duffy	Kotowski	Righter